PTO Committees and Chairs

Committee

Event Chairs & Committee Members                                     

Contact

Arts in Education

Susan Casey

Sarah Pechar

susanpcasey@gmail.com

spechar@nycap.rr.com

 

ASEP

Tammy Choumarov

Joy Kocsis

tschoumarov@aol.com

joykocsis@gmail.com

 

Back to School Night

PTO

 

Back to School Night Pizza 

Alyssa Kahn-Ehrlich

Jessica Cutler

Kim Tully

Rachel Orsini

Alyssakahn18@hotmail.com

Jm746689@yahoo.com

kimtully@nycap.rr.com

Rachel.orsini@yahoo.com

Beautification Day

Aline Gianfagna

Kiersten Spain

agianfagna@gmail.com

espain2@nycap.rr.com

Bingo Night

Amanda Romero

Rachel Orsini

Aromero4@rcn.com

Rachel.orsini@yahoo.com

5th Grade Moving Up Reception

Aline Gianfagna

Amy Soulé

Jack Calareso

agianfagna@gmail.com

agw@nycap.rr.com

jcalaresojr@gmail.com

Friends of Music Liaison

 

Greta Chowdhrey

Kristin Bidoshi

janssongreta@hotmail.com

bidoshik@union.edu

Hogwarts Holiday

Glenn Teichman

Amanda Romero

Jen Gruda

Donna Elia

Rachel Orsini

Gt2814@nycap.rr.com

Aromero4@rcn.com

jengruda@yahoo.com

Delia001@nycap.rr.com

Rachel.orsini@yahoo.com

Hogwarts Food

Susan Casey

Beth Sacco

susanpcasey@gmail.com

Esacco2000@yahoo.com

Homeroom Parent Coordinator

Michelle Haney

Renee Toth

mhaney@nycap.rr.com

rdtoth3@nycap.rr.com

Ice Cream Social

Judie Frank

Laurie DiCaprio

Jfrank10@nycap.rr.com

Laur081@hotmail.com

Learning Fair

Lisa Stevens

Michelle Haney

Jillian Fountain

lisistevens@hotmail.com

mhaney@nycap.rr.com

jlkramm@yahoo.com

Library

Judie Frank

Kiersten Spain

Jfrank10@nycap.rr.com

espain2@nycap.rr.com

Nominating Committee

JulieAnn Calareso

Donald Boyle

jacalareso@gmail.com

Donald_boyle@yahoo.com

Pre-School Story Time

Gill Sellick

Heather Mastracchio

Gill.sellick1@gmail.com

hmastracchio@nycap.rr.com

School Banking

Susan Casey

JulieAnn Calareso

susanpcasey@gmail.com

jacalareso@gmail.com

School Pictures

Cheryl Berkof

Sarah Pechar

Michelle Haney

Dberkof1@nycap.rr.com

spechar@nycap.rr.com

mhaney@nycap.rr.com

School Sign

Amy Soulé

agw@nycap.rr.com

School Spirit

Mary Neufeld

Amy Soulé 

mneufeld@niskyschools.org

agw@nycap.rr.com

School Store

Sarah Richani

Tammy Choumarov

sbrhome@live.com

tschoumarov@aol.com

Staff Luncheon

Michelle Ostrelich

Debbi Goodman

michelleostrelich@gmail.com

dg.mspt@gmail.com

Student Plant Sale

 

Alyssa Kahn

Maria Fainia

Alyssakahn18@hotmail.com

Tonymaria99@hotmail.com

Third Party Cash for Schools Program

Jen and Dan Gaies

Jennifer.gaies@gmail.com

Daniel.i.gaies@gmail.com

PTO Directory

Tammy Choumarov

tschoumarov@aol.com

PTO Display Case

Amy Soulé

agw@nycap.rr.com

Veterans’ Day Service Project

Nita Chicatelli

Kris Lowney

nitachicatelli@yahoo.com

krislowney@aol.com

Web Communications

 Jillian Fountain

jlkramm@yahoo.com

Winter Fundraiser

 

Kim Tully

Lori Birmingham

kimtully@nycap.rr.com

labirmingham021602@yahoo.com

Yearbook

Kris Lowney

Jillian Fountain

krislowney@aol.com

jlkramm@yahoo.com

1000 Books

Helen Kim

Summer Immer

Aprayer95@gmail.com

Summer.immer@gmail.com

Comments